Jump to content

Lavie Personnel Manifest

Recommended Posts

Command - 8
Commanding Officer/Trinity Intelligence Director: Rear Admiral (Duchess) Erin "Ari" Mizriki-Clark (Staff Officer)
Executive Officer/Marine Commanding Officer: General (Duke) Aidan Thornton (Staff Officer) 
Trinity Administrative Officer/Chief of Operations: Lieutenant Lumiere Trouvé Ph.D, M.D. (Staff Officer) (Pilots the ZLM Zeus) 
Admiral Mizriki and General Thornton's Assistant: Ardent Dawn 


Flight Control - 15
Chief HELM Operator: Pending


Tactical Operations - 40 (Security) 30 (Tactical/Weapons)
Second Officer/Chief of Security: Lieutenant Commander Hikaru Ino
Assistant Chief of Security: Pending
Chief Tactical Officer: Lieutenant Trent Raven (in memory of Mic Maharaj (A Simmer from an old sim of mine)) (PPC) (Staff Officer)
Tactical Officer/Ship's Chaplin: Lieutenant James Ross (Staff Officer) (NPC)
Brig Officer: Number 12 (NPC)
Armory Officer: Number 8 (NPC)
Security Officer/Bartender: Ensign (Provisional) Kirin Dragmawl


Engineering/Operations - 40 (Engineering) 20 (Operations) 20 (Mech Support/Flight Support) 8 (Communications) 2 (Fire Control)
Chief of Engineering: Lieutenant Tory Trace (Staff Officer)
Assistant Chief of Engineering/Trinity Weapons Smith: Lieutenant (Provisional) Nedious "Ned" Luminos (NPC)
Operations Officer/Quartermaster: Warrant Officer Zoe Middleton (NPC)
Fire Control/Suppression: 
Robotics Specialist/Research Assistant: Nik Bloom (Tugar)
Systems Manager: Ensign William Shert
Biological Augmentation Specialist: Dr. Misa Kitsuki M.D.


Medical/Counseling/Science - 15
Chief Medical Officer: Lieutenant Junior Grade (Dr.) Natsumi Yamane MD LCSW 
Doctor/Surgeon: Ensign (Dr.) Thomas Petell M.D., FACS (NPC)
Nurse: Crewmen Josh Orin, BCNP (NPC)
Nurse: Ensign Ayasha Thornton 
Medical Assistant/Social Worker: Crewmen Mika Remi, LCSW (NPC)
Science Officer: Pending

Alchemy Commission Researcher: Owain Danforth


Intelligence - 10
Chief Intelligence Officer:
Interrogation Specialist: Lieutenant Junior Grade (Dr.) Yumi Bella M.D. (NPC)

Trinity Operations - Marine Detachment 50
Marine XO: 

Fighter Squadron 20
Chief of Flight Operations: Ensign Paul Del-Toro (Acting) (Staff Officer) (NPC)

Mech Pilots (AMC Detachment) - 12
AMC Detachment CO: Lieutenant Ayano Layton (Pilots the DCU-02 Judgment) (Staff Officer)
AMC Detachment XO: Lieutenant Kiyoko Ino (Pilots the ACU-03 Seeker)
Seeker Systems Manager: Lieutenant Junior Grade Hikaru Ino (Pilots the ACU-03 Seeker)
Mech Pilot/Officer Training Instructor: Dale Flint (PPC)


Trinity Tactical Team 1:
Kirin Drawmawl - Tactical Team Member (Tactical Operator)
Oscar Kashima - Tactical Team Member (Tactical Operator)
Valona Longweave - Tactical Team Member (Mission Support)
Desiree Allard - Tactical Team Member (Tactical Operator)

Jack Pine - Tactical Team Member (Sniper)
Sarah Pine - Tactical Team Member (Sniper)
Kessler Ryzka - Pilot/Systems Manager

Ryuji Yamamoto - Field Operations Agent/Sniper; SNIEF; Laviesta Government

Veilfloe - Tactical Team Member (Gem Specialist)
Sanya Isilme - Tactical Team Member (Gem Specialist)

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 6 months later...

Fleet Level
Trinity Fleet Commander: Queen (H.M.) Sumire Rembrant
Trinity Fleet Executive Officer: General (H.M.) Aidan Thornton
Trinity Fleet Operations Officer: Vice Admiral Yuka Layton
Trinity Medical Division Director: Commodore (Dr.) Sarissa Slane, M.D.
Trinity Science Division Director: Commodore (Retired) (Dr.) Scott Johnson, Ph.D
EMF Division Leader: Commander Ayano Layton 

TFS Lavie Command Personnel/Senior Staff
Commanding Officer: Rear Admiral Erin “Ari” Mizriki-Clark
Executive Officer: Commander Ardent Dawn
Second Officer/Chief Science Officer: Commander Haruka “Haru” Sumimori, B.S. C-PEIG
Chief Security Officer: Lt. Commander Hikaru Ino
Assistant Chief of Security: Lieutenant J.G. Desiree “Dezy” Allard
Chief Services Officer: Lieutenant Tory Trace 
Assistant Chief Services: Ensign William Shert
Chief R and D Specialist: Lieutenant (Dr.) Nedious "Ned" Luminos, Ph.D
Chief Medical Officer: Lieutenant (Dr.) Natsumi Yamane, M.D. LCSW 
Chief Tactical Officer (Team One): Lt. Commander Jack Pine
Chief Gem Technologies Specialist: Lt. Commander (Dr.) Owain Danforth Ph.D
Chief CONN Officer: Ensign Tim Rogers
Chief Holographic Mapping/Spatial Mapping Specialist: Captain (Provisional) Mira Lowin
Senior Flight Officer/Mech Pilot Trainer: Lieutenant Kiyoko Ino
Robotics Specialist/Assistant Chief Medical Officer: Lieutenant Niklas “Nik” Blom

Team One Personnel
Pilot: Kessler Ryzka
Tactical Team Member: Angel Longweave
Tactical Team Member: Lieutenant J.G. Desiree “Dezy” Allard
Tactical Team Member: Ensign Oscar Kashima
Tactical Team Member: Lieutenant Kirin Dragmawl
Systems Specialist: Lieutenant Tory Trace
Field Sniper: First Lieutenant Ryuji Yamamoto
Field Operations Support: First Lieutenant Maki Tahoshi
Field Medic: Lieutenant J.G. Ayasha Thornton

(The thread above this needs updated so this lists senior staff, assistants and team one members which makes up all the players currently)

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Create New...